Contact Us

Derek E. Ferriera, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, REBC

Phone: 408.879.4211
Email: Derek.Ferriera@LFG.com


Robert F. Miller, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, MSFS

Phone: 818.970.7787
Email: Robert-LAX.Miller@LFG.com


Paul Crawford, CRPC®

Phone: 925.330.1967
Email: Paul.Crawford@LFG.com


Margery Ziffrin CFP®, CLU

Phone: 808.532.4500
Email: Margery.Ziffrin@LFG.com


Lori Taylor

Operations Manager

Phone: 408.879.4220
Email: Lori.Taylor2@LFG.com


Dawn Higgins

New Insurance Business Specialist

Phone: 408.879.4252
Cell Phone: 408.612-2926
Email: Dawn.Higgins@LFG.com


Glenda Wilkerson, FPQP®

Insurance Service

Phone: 951.332.0285
Email: Glenda.Wilkerson@LFG.com


Kelly Gregg

Client Services/Marketing

Phone: 408.879.4230
Email: Kelly.Gregg@LFG.com


Danny Diaz

Investment Services Specialist

Phone: 408.879.4212
Email: Danny.Diaz@LFG.com


Lubna Benalaya

Financial Planning Manager

Phone: 408.879.4259
Email: Lubna.Benalaya@LFG.com


Kimberly Vega

Director of Scheduling

Phone: 408.879.4235
Email: Kimberly.Vega@LFG.com


Katie Crawford

Client Service Coordinator & Assistant to Paul Crawford, CRPC®, Financial Planner

Phone: 925.659.0260
Email: Katie.Crawford@LFG.com


Chintana Griffin

Financial Planner

Phone: 808.532.4500
Email: Chintana.Griffin@LFG.com


Jamie Lumsden

Phone: 808.225.9771
Email: Jamie.Lumsden@LFG.com


Bobbi Montgomery

Administrative Assistant to Margery Ziffrin, CFP®, CLU®

Phone: 808.532.4500
Email: HonoluluHawaiOffice@LFG.com


John “Butch” Beck

Phone: 808.532.4501
Email: John.Beck@LFG.com

Send Us a Message

Address
2105 S. Bascom Ave., Suite 300, Campbell, CA 95008
Phone
ph: (408) 879-4235
fax: 408-559-1620
Email Address
inquiries@mycsolutions.com
Office Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Build and Preserve Your Future